Sales & Show Manager

Lisa Nagle

800-827-8009 ext. 4402

lnagle@facilitiesexpo.com

 

Sales Manager 

George Runckel

800-827-8009 ext. 4405

grunckel@facilitiesexpo.com

 

Conferences

Marion Sours

312-335-1871

msours@facilitiesexpo.com

 

 

Mailing Address:
Facilities Expo
1233 Janesville Ave

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Phone: 800-827-8009
Fax: 952-894-8252

Marketing Manager

Jill Fuller

800-547-7377 ext. 2704

jfuller@southcomm.com

 

Operations Manager

Megan Stark

800-827-8009 ext. 3357

mstark@facilitiesexpo.com

‚Äč

Registration Manager

Adam Adawy

312-202-2433

aadawy@endeavorb2b.com

Contact us

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Facilities Expos

 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle