Sales & Show Manager

Lisa Nagle

408-829-5111

lnagle@facilitiesexpo.com

 

Sales Manager 

George Runckel

925-309-9043

grunckel@facilitiesexpo.com

 

Conferences

Marion Sours

312-335-1871

msours@facilitiesexpo.com

 

 

Mailing Address:
Facilities Expo
1233 Janesville Ave

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Phone: 800-827-8009
Fax: 952-894-8252

Marketing Manager

Jill Fuller

262-473-9184

jfuller@southcomm.com

 

Operations Manager

Megan Stark

800-827-8009 

mstark@facilitiesexpo.com

‚Äč

Registration Manager

Adam Adawy

312-202-2433

aadawy@endeavorb2b.com

Contact us